-7.6 C

The Natural Resource Commission of the Iowa DNR will hold its monthly meeting on Aug. 11 in Des Moines

Des Moines, IOWA – According to the statement, the meeting will start at 9:30 a.m. and it will be held in the Wallace State Office Building, second floor conference room, 502 East Ninth Street.

Officials said that the meeting is open to the public.

Members of the NRC are Margo Underwood, Marcus Branstad, Laura Hommel, Tom Prickett, Laura Foell, Uriah Hansen and Tammi Kircher. The director of the DNR is Kayla Lyon.

Any person participating in the public meeting and has special requirements such as those related to mobility or hearing impairments should contact the DNR or ADA Coordinator at 515-725-8200.

Next meeting, Sept. 7, 2022 in Scott County.

This story will be updated as new information become available. 

Latest Articles